LOGIN  |  SIGN UP    
List of cbse schools in ambattur
  • September 15, 2010 14:09
  • Category : School-Age Kids (5-8)
  • 17 answers

Bharatmomsmother- adith question

adith

Hi friends!

im new to this mom club.we will be shifting to ambattur in few days. u know how head breaking it would b toget school admsn nw. my son is aged 7-II std and daughter in PRE-KG.

can anybody suggest me some good cbse schools in ambattur, avadi, yet to look for house also.

very urgent..

any possibility of getting admn now from november..??

thanks.

You can share this Blog/Article to your friends by clicking the respective Icon below.

Tags : List of best cbse schools in ambattur,2013 vijayadasami admission details in cbse schools in ambattur area,reviews of best schools in and around ,redhills and korattur,2014-2015 admission details of schools in and around redhills and ambattur chennai

17 answers so far. What are your thoughts?

moms community akils

akils

There are lot of matriculation schools in and around ambattur..but CBSE schools is less.

In Ambattur, there are 2 CBSE schools

1. G.K shetty Vivekananda Vidyalaya(I think it is more that 25 yrs old)

They will issue application around january..  But to get admission for 2nd std is difficult there.. that is too in middle Anyway try your best.

Address:
M.T.H. Road, West Ambattur,
Chennai - 600 053
(phone number.. ill get you tomorrow)

2. I dont know the exact name..but it is newly started...located in  Aacini matriculation school campus(Ambattur O.T).

In Avadi.. Jaigopal Garodia vivekananda vidyalaya, Kendriya vidyalaya etc

In Ayynambakkam(near to ambattur) Velammal vidyalaya

Velammal Avenue, Ayanambakkam,
Thiruverkadu Road, Chennai-600 095.
E-mail: info@velammalvidyalaya.in

• over 4 years ago
moms community Rajiguhan

Rajiguhan

you have bhaktavatsalam in korattur, kendriya vidyala in avadi, think nazrath in avadi is also cbse school.

Also have vivevakandana in korattur and ambattur..check it out